BVO - Bezirksverband Oldenburg

Ansprechpartner der Zentralen Bezügestelle

Bezügestelle

Ulla Vosgerau
T (0441) 21 89 5 - 541
F (0441) 21 89 5 - 542
vosgerau@versorgungskasse-oldenburg.de

Franziska Biskup
T (0441) 21 89 5 - 543
F (0441) 21 89 5 - 544
biskup@versorgungskasse-oldenburg.de

Jens Ingo Gräfing
T (0441) 21 89 5 - 547
F (0441) 21 89 5 - 548
graefing@versorgungskasse-oldenburg.de

Pia Haupt
T (0441) 21 89 5 - 559
F (0441) 21 89 5 - 560
haupt@versorgungskasse-oldenburg.de

Ralf Huisinga
T (0441) 21 89 5 - 549
F (0441) 21 89 5 - 550
huisinga@versorgungskasse-oldenburg.de

Diana Kuhlmann
T (0441) 21 89 5 - 553
F (0441) 21 89 5 - 554
kuhlmann@versorgungskasse-oldenburg.de

Michael Pätzold
T (0441) 21 89 5 - 545
F (0441) 21 89 5 - 546
paetzold@versorgungskasse-oldenburg.de 

Silke Reinken
T (0441) 21 89 5 - 557
F (0441) 21 89 5 - 558
reinken@versorgungskasse-oldenburg.de

Jörn Wilksen
T (0441) 21 89 5 - 555
F (0441) 21 89 5 - 556
wilksen@versorgungskasse-oldenburg.de

Sabine Wohlrab
T (0441) 21 89 5 - 551
F (0441) 21 89 5 - 552
wohlrab@versorgungskasse-oldenburg.de