Ansprechpartner

Ulla Vosgerau

T (0441) 21 89 5 - 541

vosgerau@versorgungskasse-oldenburg.de

Leonie Bongartz

T 0441 218 95 561

bongartz@versorgungskasse-oldenburg.de

Ole Hennig

T (0441) 21 89 5 - 565

hennig@versorgungskasse-oldenburg.de

Martina Butler

T 0441 21 89 5 - 557

butler@versorgungskasse-oldenburg.de

Jens Ingo Gräfing

T (0441) 21 89 5 - 547

graefing@versorgungskasse-oldenburg.de

Marco Faber

T (0441) 21 89 5 - 559

marco.faber@versorgungskasse-oldenburg.de

Ralf Huisinga

T (0441) 21 89 5 - 549

huisinga@versorgungskasse-oldenburg.de

Michael Pätzold

T (0441) 21 89 5 - 545

paetzold@versorgungskasse-oldenburg.de

Silke Reinken

T (0441) 21 89 5 - 557

reinken@versorgungskasse-oldenburg.de

Jörn Wilksen

T (0441) 21 89 5 - 555

wilksen@versorgungskasse-oldenburg.de

Sabine Wohlrab

T (0441) 21 89 5 - 551

wohlrab@versorgungskasse-oldenburg.de

Melissa Schröder

T (0441) 21 89 5 - 569

schroeder@versorgungskasse-oldenburg.de

Manuel König

T (0441) 21 89 5 - 554

koenig@versorgungskasse-oldenburg.de

Cornelia Laszig

T (0441) 21 89 5 - 563

laszig@versorgungskasse-oldenburg.de



Kontaktformular